Sprinkle Pop

Archive for January 29th, 2009

Megan Fox had her rep release a statement saying that she will not be in the next Tomb Raider movie, “Megan is not involved in this movie.”

Photo: Megan-Fox.net

Gah this picture is so cute! Selena added it to her myspace…today 🙂

Nick Jonas talked about his one of his favorite episodes for JONAS, “There’s an episode, episode 104, called ‘The Wrong Song,’ which is an episode about a girl who is also an artist, and I kind of have this romance going on,” He explains. “I don’t know that she has a show coming up where she thinks that the song that I wrote for her, as in wrote because of her, is not actually for her to sing at her show. There were a couple fun and challenging scenes in that one and I really, really like that episode a lot.”

He then went on to say that having a script as a guide helps when writing a song “Writing songs for the show has been a really cool experience because they’ll give us kind of like an outline of what they need for the episode. We’ve been making the joke constantly, it’s like, ‘Now we don’t have to get our hearts broken to write a song about heartbreak.’ It’s a lot easier way to do it.”

Source: JonasHQ

Oh Chad Dylan! Haha!

The stars called Ellen, leaving voicemails to wish her a Happy Birthday, including the Jonas Brothers and Taylor Swift!


Demi Lovato dished on Good Morning America that she will be releasing a deluxe edition of her debut album ‘Don’t Forget‘. She says it’s different then the first one. It has new features, and there is a song that sounds nothing like what her other songs like. That song is called ‘Behind Enemy Lines‘. I’m pretty sure she performed that with Jonas Brothers in concert once. Anyone else recall that?

Demi Lovato will be promoting her new show Sonny With A Chance that debuts on Sunday February 8th. She appeared on Live With Regis and Kelly this morning. She was also on Good Morning America and had a nice interview talking about the show. Tomorrow she will be on the Morning Show with Mike and Juliet (Friday, January 30th)

Photo: Demi Daily

Miley Cyrus was spotted wearing her pajamas on the street. While a lot of celebrities try to hide their faces, Miley Cyrus encouraged the paparazzi by wearing a shirt that read ‘Take a picture. It will last longer’

I thought that was pretty funny, not going to lie. Haha!

Photo: E!Online

Rob Pattinson was interviewed back in 2005 for his role in the fourth Harry Potter movie and he was quoted as saying,  “[Daniel Radcliffe is] just so far superior to me in terms of desirability,” Rob explains. “If I was Katie [Leung, who played Harry Potter’s love interest Cho Chang in Goblet of Fire], I would definitely go out with [Daniel] because he’s rich and famous, and I’m not really…I think Dan could steal anyone from me. If I were a girl, I’d pick Dan.”

The Daily Beast asked Dan what he thought of this comment and he replied, “I don’t have his number, so haven’t spoken to him. But I can safely say that his insisting that girls would choose me over him that they would not. That they do not. He is much prettier and can be much more charming…And he can do that thing of being sultry and sexy…Rob can just sort of stand there and look at something and start to smolder. And I just can’t do that.”

I pick Rob (Dan gave a great description of him :D), what about you?

Photos: Google

  • Robert Pattinson (521 votes)
  • Daniel Radcliffe (75 votes)

Again, sorry for being a bit slack with the downloads! I think their was a request for one but again I’ve forgotten it :S The best bet for me to do a download and remember it is to request it in the forum right HERE. Guidlines for requests are in HERE.

Anyway the next download is for Demi‘s youtube video with the cast of Sonny With A Chance promoting the release of Demi‘s album, Don’t Forget.

Last Download for the month will be the theme song for Sonny With A Chance!

What’s September 23rd?


Daily Sprinkles

January 2009
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Monthly Sprinkles