Sprinkle Pop

Robert vs. Daniel

Posted on: January 29, 2009

Rob Pattinson was interviewed back in 2005 for his role in the fourth Harry Potter movie and he was quoted as saying,  “[Daniel Radcliffe is] just so far superior to me in terms of desirability,” Rob explains. “If I was Katie [Leung, who played Harry Potter’s love interest Cho Chang in Goblet of Fire], I would definitely go out with [Daniel] because he’s rich and famous, and I’m not really…I think Dan could steal anyone from me. If I were a girl, I’d pick Dan.”

The Daily Beast asked Dan what he thought of this comment and he replied, “I don’t have his number, so haven’t spoken to him. But I can safely say that his insisting that girls would choose me over him that they would not. That they do not. He is much prettier and can be much more charming…And he can do that thing of being sultry and sexy…Rob can just sort of stand there and look at something and start to smolder. And I just can’t do that.”

I pick Rob (Dan gave a great description of him :D), what about you?

Photos: Google

  • Robert Pattinson (521 votes)
  • Daniel Radcliffe (75 votes)
No Responses Yet to "Robert vs. Daniel"

i used to love daniel radcliffe& i still do, harry potter all the way, but as yu said daniel just gave robert a perfect description.

they are both very stunning though. both very very talented actors aswell 🙂 xxo

hey thjeres no caomparsion between the 2 we all kno robert is the beast heck is so sexy =p
daniel ok u not bad but rob put u under the table i love robert =)) ooucchh!!!!! = ))))

Leave a Reply

Daily Sprinkles

January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Monthly Sprinkles

