Sprinkle Pop

Sprinkle Pop Supports PENNIES FOR PUPPIES

Posted on: July 16, 2009

VIDEO MAY CONTAIN CONTENT NOT SUITABLE FOR ALL VIEWERS

Sprinkle Pop has decided to support Pennies for Puppies, an organization designed to help abused animals.

The following message is from Creator Christina:

I just wanted to tell you all a little about I project I’m starting. It’s called Pennies for Puppies, and we collect extra change to aid abused dogs all over the country. I decided to do this because my little puppy was harshly abused by her original breeder, and seeing her cower like she does everyday made me want to help out. I would really, really, really appreciate it if you guys helped me out. I decided to do change (pennies, dimes, nickels, etc.) because I know the economy is failing horribly and some people can’t donate tons of money, so I thought spare pennies would be the easiest. My goal is to get $1000 by June 2010. We really need your help to make this happen. Telling everyone you know about it would help tremendously. Tell neighbors, friends, family, everyone. I know I would be so grateful and the poor puppies would be too. I put together a little video to promote my site – it’s not very good as you can tell…I’m the complete opposite of a computer wiz. But feel free to take a look at it. I do have to WARN you though: the pictures are very sad to look at, but there is a video clip included in it, and it is a true event that happened. I remember watching it on YouTube for the first time and I could barely look at it I was crying so much. It’s horrific. So shield your eyes. That’s a big warning. It’s sad but definitely true. That video just makes me more dedicated to this, though. I hope you guys can help me out!!!! It’s included in the video but those who don’t watch it, my site is penniesforpuppies.blogspot.com. Please come and visit to find out how you can help out. Comments would be appreciated. Thanks!
Peace & Love,
Christina

If you have any questions do not hesitate to contact the Sprinkle Pop team HERE.
THANK YOU FOR CARING

 

 

Leave a Reply

Daily Sprinkles

July 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jun    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Monthly Sprinkles

