Sprinkle Pop

Zac Efron Receives Interesting Christmas Gift

Posted on: March 6, 2009

Zac Efron was interviewed for ELLE Magazine and they asked him about the fan pictures showing him and girlfriend, Vanessa Hudgens in what looks like a sex shop. He replied, “It was Hallows Eve like, two years ago. It was just a costume store,” He continues, “In the back they have an adult section for adult costumes. And this nice older woman asked for a photo.”

What was dear old Mrs. Efron’s reaction to this pictures? “My mom is like, ‘Zac, what did you buy in a sex shop?’ I was like ‘Mom, calm down, it’s not a sex shop.’ She wouldn’t have any of it. She’s like, ‘I knew you were being sexual!’” He reveals, “But she understood. My stocking was full of condoms this Christmas. She buys me the economy box.”

Zac Efron also spoke about how he met one of Hollywood’s greatest, Leonardo DiCaprio. “I was all, ‘Oh, hey!’ And he turned around and right there I had the ‘in.’ and I was like, ‘I just want to shake your hand, dude, I’m a big fan… I’d love to sit down and talk with you sometime.’ And he goes, ‘Right on,’” Zac tells the mag. “A few nights later, I was at a Lakers game and I texted him, and he said he was coming. And this guy in a ball cap and coat with the collar up sits next to me. We talked the whole game, and he was just everything I thought he would be: smart, level-headed, charming, hilarious. You know, the older-brother vibe.”

Photo: OceanUP

Leave a Reply

Daily Sprinkles

March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Monthly Sprinkles

