Sprinkle Pop

Rob and Hugh Team Up For Karaoke?

Posted on: February 28, 2009

Robert Pattinson, currently in Japan promoting Twilight, and Hugh Jackman, doing the same for his movie Australia, according to E! Online, met up at a bar in Tokyo and did a little Karaoke…

Gosh I wish someone had a video!

Anyway, Rob has now changed his mind about recording an album. He told MoviesOnline at the Oscars; ““I might make an album but not through a record company or anything. I’d like to do something independent.” He continues, “I don’t care if people buy it or not. I’d just like to have it just for myself so I can work with good musicians and stuff.”

Thoughts?

Photo: Rob Pattinson Fan

Leave a Reply

Daily Sprinkles

Monthly Sprinkles

