Sprinkle Pop

Disney-fied New Moon?

Posted on: February 28, 2009

First the Jonas‘ spoke about being on the soundtrack to New Moon. Now, confessed Twilight fanatic, Demi Lovato has also expressed her interest to MTV, on being on the soundtrack to the sequel to the biggest movie of our generation.

Would you like to see Demi and/or the Jonas Brothers on the soundtrack?

Demi also mentioned the sound of her second album, saying, “We just started working on the first few songs this week,” she said. “It’s kind of changing from rock to more soulful and has more bluesy songs, but at the same time it will have rock, but more myself.”

She also spoke about the Camp Rock sequel “I haven’t seen the script yet,” She explains to MTV. “I know just as much as you do, and I don’t even know when I’m filming it other than this fall.”

No Responses Yet to "Disney-fied New Moon?"

OMG I hope they don’t put Demi or the JB on the soundtrack. I mean, Demi is ok, but I do NOT want Twilight to turn into some Disney filled cd. it”s not that they’re not good singers, it’s just that they should keep their stuff separate. I sound so stupid 😀

Hell to the no! Disney stars are so annoying, why can´t they do the same as in Twilight and support artists and bands many have never heard of?

Leave a Reply

Daily Sprinkles

Monthly Sprinkles

