Sprinkle Pop

Tay Swifts Talks BFF’s and Much More!

Posted on: February 19, 2009

Taylor Swift had recent interviews with Self Magazine and Rolling Stones, both where she is the covergirl. In these interviews she revealed that she has never had a cigarette or drank alcohol. She also shared that she doesn’t say anything about anything related to sex because no matter what answer you give people are going to picture you naked and she doesn’t want that. She dished about her best friends. “I feel like Miley,Selena, and Demi are my age. It’s crazy, I always forget that they’re 16.” She also dished on rebelling and things of that nature “When you lose someone’s trust, it’s lost, and there are a lot of people out there who are counting on me right now. Rebellion is what you make of it. When you’ve been on a tour bus for two months straight, then you get in your car and drive wherever you want, that can feel rebellious.”

Last but not least she tells how much her fans mean to her. “The people who go to my MySpace page are the people who make me happiest. That’s why I like to make videos for them. I like to thank them as much as possible. And when they come to my shows, I like to give them hugs. I may be thinking, My hair doesn’t look right…I don’t like this outfit, or I need to do this or that, but when I log in, they’re like, ‘Your music has changed my life,’ ‘Your music got me through this breakup,’ ‘Your song means so much to me.’ When people are just constantly being loving to you, it’s the nicest thing. It’s a constant stream of love.’

Photo: Taylor Swift Source

Leave a Reply

Daily Sprinkles

Monthly Sprinkles

