Sprinkle Pop

Demi & Selena Music Video

Posted on: February 17, 2009

Demi Lovato and Selena Gomez were rumored to have filmed a music video this weekend for their upcoming Disney channel original movie Princess Protection Program. They supposedly dueted. Is this the duet they have both been talking about recording? This picture is said to be from the video. If it is…it looks pretty good. They both look very pretty here. I love Demi‘s dress!

Photo: Google

No Responses Yet to "Demi & Selena Music Video"

OMG I HAVE SELENA AND DEMIS REAL CELL PHONE NUMBER…. but they told me not to tell you guys… sorry. WELL ANYWAY I CAN TELL YOU THIS JOE AND DEMI DID KISS IT WAS MORE LIKE A FRENCH KISS THEY MADE OUT FOR 2 HOURS. I WAS WATCHING THE WHOLE TIME… BUT DON’T TELL DEMI. THX I WILL POST MORE NEWS SOON

who r u anonymous can i have joe jonas real numba

i also have selena and demi’s phone number i have mileys number too and by the way anonymouse i have the jonas brothers number, u can talk to him…. but yeahh they will all answer right away cause they is not busy for 2 weeks. they told me that when i went to los angles .. ok well i love selena and demi they are soo pretty and cute.. i love their acting singing and dancing.. well kk byee….

whats their fone numbers?
tell me please

please i will do any thing

the are soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo very cool i love them and whis i could see them for i min or 2 i love them so much i wood kill my self just to meet them any thing they wanted or need i wood do for them ilove them

Can u please give me demi’s number?it’s for my little sis,she loves her!!like please I will like do anything and I’m not lieing.!!!!

Leave a Reply

Daily Sprinkles

Monthly Sprinkles

