Sprinkle Pop

Tay Swift On Dating

Posted on: February 16, 2009

Taylor Swift recently talked about dating and was asked if there were any restrictions when dating celebrities. She responded, ‘I just want to date a nice person. Even if he’s a waiter in London. I don’t have a rule against dating celebrities. My parents and management have never put me in a cage to stop me making bad decisions. It’s always been my choice, the blame falls on me. So if I mess up, I have to deal with the consequences myself.’

I think that’s a good plan. Remember she is a teenager, like all of us. We need to make those kind of mistakes and learn from them.

Photo: Google

Leave a Reply

Daily Sprinkles

Monthly Sprinkles

