Sprinkle Pop

He’s Getting Help…

Posted on: February 16, 2009

The following is a statement released by Chris Brown through his spokesperson:

“Words cannot begin to express how sorry and saddened I am over what transpired. I am seeking the counseling of my pastor, my mother and other loved ones and I am committed, with God’s help, to emerging a better person. Much of what has been speculated or reported on blogs and/or reported in the media is wrong. While I would like to be able to talk about this more, until the legal issues are resolved, this is all I can say except that I have not written any messages or made any posts to Facebook, on blogs or any place else.”

Rihanna‘s family is now being bombarded with questions about Rihanna‘s well being “At some point, she will speak out. I hope she will stand up for women all over the world…If it were me, I’d move on.”

Photo: Ultimate-Rihanna

Her cousin even came out with a statement saying:

“Everyone is looking after her–she is just trying to catch herself and get her life back on track. None of this is as bad as everyone makes it sound. Her injuries weren’t near as bad as people make them sound. Yes, she is going through a rough time and is upset, but she is thinking positive and resting. She will be fine.”

There’s other rumors saying that Chris is in Vegas?! “We cannot confirm that Chris is staying with us. However, several of his friends are staying on the property.” Ahh, rumors!

Chris Brown has also been dropped from the Got Milk? campaign…

Leave a Reply

Daily Sprinkles

Monthly Sprinkles

