Sprinkle Pop

Rob’s Way To Rid Stalkers

Posted on: February 9, 2009

It comes to no surprise that Rob Pattinson has had a stalker in the past. Robert has now revealed how he got rid of one. “I had a stalker while filming a movie in Spain last year. She stood outside of my apartment every day for weeks – all day every day. I was so bored and lonely that I went out and had dinner with her.”

Now you’re probably thinking, how would that get a stalker away? Well he explians,”I just complained about everything in my life and she never came back.” He adds, “People get bored of me in, like, two minutes.”

Photo: Robert Pattinson Web

Leave a Reply

Daily Sprinkles

Monthly Sprinkles

