Sprinkle Pop

Selena Misses Texas

Posted on: February 6, 2009

Selena Gomez recently dished about how she gets homesick and the things she misses most from Texas. “I think about home a lot. I don’t get to go home to Texas often. I miss my family. They’re the reason I am the person I am today. I still love going home & being able to drive at 7 in the morning and not have any traffic. I love oil painting. I don’t get to do it as much as I’d like. I love to paint when I’m back home. Where I live in Texas, you can have peace and quiet”

Aww! Well everyone gets a little homesick. It’s only natural. I know if I had to move away from my hometown I’d be attempting to fly back every weekend! Haha!

Photo: Google

3 Responses to "Selena Misses Texas"

i selena i LOVE u when are u coming to london u should come 2 my house it would be wicked i would love 2 meet by the way im 10 so if u reply that would be amazing I LOVEEEE UUUUUUU!!!!!!!

HI ITS ME AGAIN I REALLY LOVE U I LOVE UR SONGS PLZ DO MORE THAT WOULD BE AMAZING IM UR BIGGGGEST FAN IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD

AND im soo sorry u miss texas 😦

Leave a Reply

Daily Sprinkles

Monthly Sprinkles

