Sprinkle Pop

Demi’s Body Type

Posted on: February 4, 2009

Demi Lovato dishes to Starpulse about it being difficult to be comfortable with herself.

D confesses: “I guess it’s [a challenge] just feeling beautiful, knowing that I’m different. I have a different body type than other people, I’m not your typical skinny, tall girl, but I love my body that I’m in. One day I want to continue to help with bullying, or girls that feel insecure about their beauty, or things like that. I know that my purpose in life is to do more with the dreams that I have.”

Well, I personally think she’s gorgeous, and her body type has nothing to do with the type of person she is!

Photo: Demi-Source

Leave a Reply

Daily Sprinkles

Monthly Sprinkles

