Sprinkle Pop

Miley Cyrus: ‘It’s Difficult Not Being Able To Step Away…’

Posted on: January 28, 2009

Miley Cyrus was Shout Magazine’s covergirl for January 2009 and she talks about many things in the article from life after Hannah Montana, to having no privacy. I enjoyed a lot of Miley‘s answers in this interview. Here are some of my favorite questions and answers. Scans are after the break if you want to read the whole interview.

Do you appreciate it all? “Yes totally! I don’t want anyone to ever think that I’m taking it for granted, because I love what I do and couldn’t be happier, you know, with the way everything has turned out.”

Is it hard to get any privacy? “It’s difficult not being able to step away – you know, not being able to have time where I can be myself.”

What do you mean ‘yourself’? “You know. Be Miley. Be who I am and be positive. I hate going to premieres and seeing people act like they;’ve been there a billion times, like it’s still not special…”

Photos: Miley Cyrus Tribute

Leave a Reply

Daily Sprinkles

January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Monthly Sprinkles

