Sprinkle Pop

Be Ro’s Girl Contest

Posted on: January 16, 2009

To participate in the Be My Girl Valentine’s Day Contest just shoot a video of yourself singing a reverse version (Girl Version) of the chorus and first verse of my song “Be My Girl”. Send me a video response message to this youtube channel with your video linked. The winner will receive an spot on my youtube channel as the winner of the contest, a autographed CD of “Be My Girl”, “Swag To Tight” and “I Betcha” also a Ipod Shuffle with all the songs preloaded. There will be instrumental version of the first verse and chorus of “Be My Girl” at the end of the vid that you can sing along to and record your video with. All video submissions must be in by 2/13/09. This is the first of many contest to come for 2009. Be creative and have fun! Videos with profanity or inappropriate gestures will not be accepted.

Thanks

Ya Boy Ro

Leave a Reply

Daily Sprinkles

January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Monthly Sprinkles

