Sprinkle Pop

Real Best Friends

Posted on: January 11, 2009

Selena Gomez and Demi Lovato are the real best friends, the type that will never stop being friends. With that being said, it doesn’t mean that they haven’t had a few disagreements. Demi dishes about a recent fight with her BFF and how they solved it, “There were things we both need to say,” Demi said.  “I just called her and was like ‘OK, just say it, so we don’t fight’ Then I said what was bothering me, and Selena was like ‘OK, I’m sorry.’ And I said ‘Me too.'”

Selena also gushed about how close their friendship is, saying, “Sometimes, especially with me and Demi, we get caught up when we’re doing different things, We need to make sure we have time for each other and really appreciate our friendship.”

“Thank goodness me and Demi have the relationship we do,” Selena said.  “We’ll sit down and talk to each other and say ‘Look I’m feeling this way so let’s fix it because I love you.’  Sometimes we need to be reminded that we need each other.”

If only all friendships were like that…

Photo: Teen Magazine

Leave a Reply

Daily Sprinkles

January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Monthly Sprinkles

