Sprinkle Pop

Ed Starstruck Encounter

Posted on: January 2, 2009

The British Gossip Girl, Ed Westwick actor recently revealed that he was starstruck when he ran into, soccer icon, David Beckham in the toilet. While dropping a few names to Reveal magazine he said, “I was at this ball in New York that was so grand David Bowie was sitting at the next table and shook hands with George Clooney.” He continues,  “Then I went to the toilet and there was David Beckham. I couldn’t say anything, I just ran out.”

Why was he so starstuck? He’s a fan of course, ” I had a Beckham shirt when I was a kid and he was the one I watched growing up.”

Photo: Ed-westwick.org

Leave a Reply

Daily Sprinkles

January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Monthly Sprinkles

