Sprinkle Pop

Welcome to Sprinkle Pop

Posted on: September 11, 2008

Hey everyone and welcome to Sprinkle Pop your sweet source for all Jonas, Demi, Miley and Selena news! What you can find here is all updates on the Jonas Brothers, Demi Lovato, Miley Cyrus, Selena Gomez and any other important updates that might fit into similar categories. This site will be updated daily so be sure to check up on it daily!

Remember Sprinkle Pop only reports on what is out there. Do not hold us responsible for any news you don’t like. We just want you to know everything being said about your favorite stars.

4 Responses to "Welcome to Sprinkle Pop"

I like your page, it’s like oceanup but not! so yeah good luck with it 😀

I like your page, it’s like oceanup but not! so yeah good luck with it 😀

lol
This Site Is Way Better Than Oceanup!
You Post More Stuff Than Oceanup!
I Love This Site!
Keep Up With The Good Work!
BTW I Love How You Post Lot Of Spam Comments On Oceanup!

I LOVE THIS SITE! 🙂

lol
This Site Is Way Better Than Oceanup!
You Post More Stuff Than Oceanup!
I Love This Site!
Keep Up With The Good Work!
BTW I Love How You Post Lot Of Spam Comments On Oceanup!

I LOVE THIS SITE! 🙂

Yeah i like how u emailed me and i hink i will vist your site much more but i still like oceanUP

Nice Site..

Good Shizz On The Goss..
cummon…. oceanUp??
I dont even think you can compare..
That would just be suicidal
Nice work Babess

Keep Going..

Yeah i like how u emailed me and i hink i will vist your site much more but i still like oceanUP

Nice Site..

Good Shizz On The Goss..
cummon…. oceanUp??
I dont even think you can compare..
That would just be suicidal
Nice work Babess

Keep Going..

Leave a Reply

Daily Sprinkles

September 2008
S M T W T F S
    Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Monthly Sprinkles

